When it is needed to remove an employee from a plan, you may change them from active status to inactive status. Once an employee is inactive they will no longer have access to their account and will not receive any further communication through Edukate. 

  1. From your dashboard, select Manage Plans 
  2. Select the specific plan you are wishing to update
  3. Select Employees
  4. Select the red X associated with the employee you are looking to remove
  5. Confirm*

*Tip: You can reinstate an inactive employee at any time. 

Did this answer your question?