Employees can be either Active or Inactive on Edukate. To remove an employee, mark them as Inactive.

Inactive employees can no longer access their account and will no longer receive any communications.

  1. From your dashboard, select Manage Plans 
  2. Select the plan you want to update
  3. Select Employees
  4. Click the black X next to the employee you want to remove
  5. Confirm

You can reactivate employee at any time. 

Did this answer your question?